Contact Us

TEMPLE BETH AMI
Main Number 301-340-6818
Fax 301-738-0094
Emergency 301-641-8326
Sanctuary Broadcast 301-309-3834

CLERGY
Senior Rabbi Gary Pokras rgp@bethami.org ext. 220
Rabbi Baht Weiss rbw@bethami.org ext. 221
Cantor Larry Eschler cle@bethami.org ext. 222
Rabbi Emeritus Jack A. Luxemburg rjl@bethami.org  

LAY LEADERSHIP
Congregation President Danny Rosenstein TBAPresident@bethami.org  
Brotherhood President Steve Roberts steve_roberts@yahoo.com  
Women of TBA Board Representative   Shari Davidson sharilynnjd@gmail.com  
STAFF
Executive DirectorDebbie Ezrindezrin@bethami.orgext. 226
Program & Engagement DirectorShelly Lenkin Gordonslg@bethami.orgext. 227
Clergy AssistantRachel Kessler

rkessler@bethami.org

ext. 231
Development ManagerJennifer Smithjsmith@bethami.orgext. 223
Senior AccountantJoanne Diamondjd1@bethami.orgext. 228
BookkeeperEsther Abelsonest@bethami.orgext. 229

EARLY CHILDHOOD – NURSERY SCHOOL (TBANS)
TBANS Office301-762-5594
TBANS DirectorPaula Sayag Ph.D.pls@bethami.orgext. 232

MACHANE TBA (EDUCATION K-12)
Machane Office301-340-8335
Director of EducationKimberly Robertsker@bethami.orgext. 234
Supervisor, Grades 8-12Lori Feinljf@bethami.orgext. 237
Supervisor, Grades 3-7Lisa Goodmanlgg@bethami.orgext. 236
Grades 3-6,
Advisor grades 8-12,
Kayitz
Elaine Prigaleep@bethami.orgext. 249